New film on Mary Anning starring Kate Winslet
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

.. read more..

Updating Wikipedia Walbrook Article
Monday, March 18, 2019

.. read more..

City of London Ward Walk - Langbourn Ward
Sunday, March 17, 2019

.. read more..

The man who is changing the past
Monday, March 11, 2019

.. read more..

Measuring Worth - easy to use historical value calculator
Monday, March 4, 2019

.. read more..

Slavery in Bedford Square Walk
Monday, March 4, 2019

.. read more..

What would Darcy's £10,000 income be worth if he were not a fictional figure ...
Sunday, March 3, 2019

.. read more..

Medieval Port of London Conference 18th May 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

.. read more..

Russell Hotel - Titanic Dining Room
Monday, February 18, 2019

.. read more..

Bermuda National Gallery
Monday, February 18, 2019

.. read more..

Vincent Van Gogh in London
Monday, February 18, 2019

.. read more..

The third City of London Ward Walk - Castle Baynard
Sunday, February 17, 2019

.. read more..

Castle Baynard Ward Guided Walk
Friday, February 15, 2019

.. read more..

Waterloo to be re-fought at the Kelvin Gallery Glasgow.
Friday, February 15, 2019

.. read more..

Need Money? Remortgage your museum?
Thursday, February 14, 2019

.. read more..

Have you a definition of the modern Museum? ICOM wants one.
Thursday, February 14, 2019

.. read more..

The Latest About the Man with the Boots in the Thames
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

.. read more..

Triforium project at Westminster Abbey
Saturday, February 9, 2019

.. read more..

I am Ashurbanipil Exhibition at the BM
Sunday, January 27, 2019

.. read more..

the possibility of unperceived existence, hyperobject and object orientated o...
Thursday, January 24, 2019

.. read more..

List of English Words and their Latin Alternatives
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

.. read more..

Good piece on the 18th Century LGBT community
Monday, January 21, 2019

.. read more..

Judy Garland in Chelsea
Saturday, December 29, 2018

.. read more..

What does Dickens' Christmas hide?
Friday, December 21, 2018

.. read more..

This is the place' about Manchester by Tony Walsh
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

.. read more..

Powered by Feed Informer