Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... .. read more..

Zaken & Chronos Server Merge Guide


Friday, August 11, 2017

On Wednesday, August 23, 2017 during weekly maintenance Zaken will be merged with Chronos. With this date rapidly approaching we want to make sure players on both Servers are aware of how they'll be affected by the process. First,... .. read more..

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... .. read more..

L2 Store August Update: The Abundance Talisman Returns


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

On Wednesday, August 9, 2017 the L2 Store will be refreshed with several new and updated offerings! Grab your Abundance Talisman recipes and boost packs before these sales end later this month. Also available with this store update is a... .. read more..

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 2, 2017


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime... .. read more..

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 1630 GMT. Estimated downtime... .. read more..

13th Anniversary Sale


Friday, July 21, 2017

Lineage II is celebrating thirteen years and to thank our players for helping us get here, we're offering special Veteran's Packs for 1 Adena each! Whether you've been with us for one year or thirteen, there's something for everyone... .. read more..

Emergency Maintenance: Friday, July 21, 2017


Friday, July 21, 2017

All game servers will be down for an emergency maintenance beginning Friday, July 21, 2017 at 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 1900 GMT and ending at approximately 12:30pm PDT / 2:30pm CDT / 3:30pm EDT / 1930 GMT.... .. read more..

13th Anniversary Celebration Event! July 19-August 9


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Event Items | Event Process | Quest Requests | Igniting Woodpiles | Anniversary Buff| Orc Raid | Login Gifts | 13th Anniversary Item Gambling | Collecting Soulstones   Event Duration July 19 to August 9, 2017 Main eve... .. read more..

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 19, 2017


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... .. read more..

Powered by Feed Informer